OUR TEAM

Convener

siddhartha

Siddhartha Yadav
  +91-9552312005
  siddhartha@bits-quark.org

Chief Coordinator

yash

Yash Singhal
  +91-7722047558
  singhal@bits-quark.org



Head, Publicity and Public Relations

harshpatel

Harsh Patel
  +91-7046776276
  harsh@bits-quark.org
manasjha

Manas Jha
  +91-9637888670
  manas@bits-quark.org

Head, Sponsorship and Marketing

kinjalmotwani

Kinjal Motwani
  +91-9657791242
  kinjal@bits-quark.org
saeemandlekar

Amith Plankhze
  +91-7722048336
  amith@bits-quark.org



Head, Lectures and Exhibits

wahid

Wahid Patel
  +91-8460640271
  wahid@bits-quark.org

Head, Aurora and Research

hari

Harikrishnan R.
  +91-7774054512
  hari@bits-quark.org

Head, Workshops and CSR

akash

Akash Deep
  +91-7038707486
  akashdeep@bits-quark.org



Head, Media

ayushi

Apeksha Jain
  +91-9158031113
  apeksha@bits-quark.org
ishitamishra

Samariddhi
  +91-7720982150
  samariddhi@bits-quark.org



Head, Design




Web Development






 Quark 2017